Latest Products http://www.aajfoods.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 12:28:23 +0530 en-us http://www.aajfoods.co.in Chana Dal Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/moong-dal-sprouts.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/moong-dal-sprouts.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Jor Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chana-chapta-sprouts.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chana-chapta-sprouts.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khatta Mitha Namkeen Chivda http://www.aajfoods.co.in/khatta-mitha-namkeen-chivda.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/khatta-mitha-namkeen-chivda.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahalaxmi Chivda http://www.aajfoods.co.in/mahalaxmi-chivda.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/mahalaxmi-chivda.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Papdi http://www.aajfoods.co.in/soya-papdi.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/soya-papdi.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Boondi http://www.aajfoods.co.in/masala-boondi.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/masala-boondi.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wafers http://www.aajfoods.co.in/wafers.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/wafers.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Wafer http://www.aajfoods.co.in/yellow-wafer.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/yellow-wafer.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Banana Wafer http://www.aajfoods.co.in/red-chilli-banana-wafer.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/red-chilli-banana-wafer.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Banana Wafer http://www.aajfoods.co.in/black-pepper-banana-wafer.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/black-pepper-banana-wafer.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Banana Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/yellow-banana-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/yellow-banana-chips.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Triangles http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tomato-triangles.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tomato-triangles.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese Balls http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cheese-balls.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cheese-balls.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Fryums http://www.aajfoods.co.in/wheel-fryums.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/wheel-fryums.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karachi Bakery Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/karachi-bakery-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/karachi-bakery-biscuits.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cashew-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cashew-biscuits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chai Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chai-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chai-biscuits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/fruit-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/fruit-biscuits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Badam Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kaju-badam-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kaju-badam-biscuits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Osmania Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/osmania-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/osmania-biscuits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pista Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/pista-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/pista-biscuits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Fruit Biscuits http://www.aajfoods.co.in/whole-wheat-fruit-biscuits.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/whole-wheat-fruit-biscuits.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chikki.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Butter Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cocoa-butter-chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cocoa-butter-chikki.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Crush Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/coconut-crush-chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/coconut-crush-chikki.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crunch Peanut Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/crunch-peanut-chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/crunch-peanut-chikki.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hazelnut Butter Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/hazelnut-butter-chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/hazelnut-butter-chikki.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Butter Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/peanut-butter-chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/peanut-butter-chikki.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Crunch Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sesame-crunch-chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sesame-crunch-chikki.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sukha Mewa Chikki http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sukha-mewa-chikki.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sukha-mewa-chikki.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Snacks & Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/indian-snacks-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/indian-snacks-namkeen.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Potato Sali http://www.aajfoods.co.in/masala-potato-sali.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/masala-potato-sali.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fafda Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/fafda-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/fafda-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhavnagri Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/bhavnagri-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/bhavnagri-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tikkha Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tirrha-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tirrha-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Schezwan Soya Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/surti-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/surti-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fulwadi Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/fulwadi-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/fulwadi-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Peppar Banana Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/black-peppar-banana-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/black-peppar-banana-chips.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Makhaniya Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/makhaniya-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/makhaniya-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ratlami Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/ratlami-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/ratlami-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papdi Gathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/papdi-gathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/papdi-gathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manglori Mix Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/manglori-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/manglori-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poha Chiwda http://www.aajfoods.co.in/poha-chiwda.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/poha-chiwda.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navratna Mix Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/navratna-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/navratna-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dalmoth Mix Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dalmoth-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dalmoth-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crispy Methi Muthdi http://www.aajfoods.co.in/madras-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/madras-mix-namkeen.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Farali Chiwda http://www.aajfoods.co.in/rainbow-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/rainbow-mix-namkeen.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Dry Kachori http://www.aajfoods.co.in/punjabi-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/punjabi-mix-namkeen.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Mix Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/special-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/special-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Mix Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/golden-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/golden-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kattha Mittha Mix Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kattha-mittha-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kattha-mittha-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhakarwadi http://www.aajfoods.co.in/mini-bhakarwadi.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/mini-bhakarwadi.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 masala peanuts http://www.aajfoods.co.in/poona-bhakarwadi.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/poona-bhakarwadi.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Samosa http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cocktail-samosa.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cocktail-samosa.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cocktail Samosa http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dry-samosa.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dry-samosa.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Sev http://www.aajfoods.co.in/garlic-sev.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/garlic-sev.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Sev http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tikhi-sev.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tikhi-sev.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Sev http://www.aajfoods.co.in/nylon-sev.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/nylon-sev.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bikaneri Sev http://www.aajfoods.co.in/bikaneri-sev.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/bikaneri-sev.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 bhadang bhel http://www.aajfoods.co.in/bhadang-bhel.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/bhadang-bhel.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papad Bhel http://www.aajfoods.co.in/papad-bhel.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/papad-bhel.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Bhel Puri http://www.aajfoods.co.in/instant-bhel-puri.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/instant-bhel-puri.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Bhel http://www.aajfoods.co.in/lemon-bhel.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/lemon-bhel.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Farsi Puri http://www.aajfoods.co.in/farsi-puri.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/farsi-puri.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Puri http://www.aajfoods.co.in/jeera-puri.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/jeera-puri.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 methi puri http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-puri.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-puri.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Puri http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sev-puri.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sev-puri.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Puri http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tea-puri.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/tea-puri.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Mixture Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/garlic-mix-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/garlic-mix-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Crispy Bhakri http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dry-crispy-bhakri.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dry-crispy-bhakri.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Makhaniya Gaatiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/makhaniya-gaatiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/makhaniya-gaatiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jamnagri Gaathiya http://www.aajfoods.co.in/jamnagri-gaathiya.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/jamnagri-gaathiya.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dal Moth Namkeen http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dal-moth-namkeen.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dal-moth-namkeen.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Kurmura http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sev-kurmura.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sev-kurmura.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Khara Para http://www.aajfoods.co.in/namkeen-khara-para.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/namkeen-khara-para.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Sakkar Para http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sugar-sakkar-para.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sugar-sakkar-para.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raggi Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/raggi-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/raggi-chips.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Potato Sali http://www.aajfoods.co.in/plain-potato-sali.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/plain-potato-sali.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chips.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Dried Potato Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sun-dried-potato-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sun-dried-potato-chips.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/potato-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/potato-chips.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Potato Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sweet-potato-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/sweet-potato-chips.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cassava Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cassava-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/cassava-chips.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Banana Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/black-pepper-banana-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/black-pepper-banana-chips.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Banana Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/red-banana-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/red-banana-chips.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nacho Chips http://www.aajfoods.co.in/nacho-chips.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/nacho-chips.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to Eat Meals http://www.aajfoods.co.in/ready-to-eat-meals.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/ready-to-eat-meals.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chole Masala Basmati Rice http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chole-masala-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/chole-masala-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Thepla Dahi Tikhari http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-thepla-dahi-tikhari.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-thepla-dahi-tikhari.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajma Masala Basmati Rice http://www.aajfoods.co.in/rajma-masala-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/rajma-masala-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarati Kadhi Khichadi http://www.aajfoods.co.in/gujarati-kadhi-khichadi.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/gujarati-kadhi-khichadi.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dal Makhani Bsamati Rice http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dal-makhani-bsamati-rice.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/dal-makhani-bsamati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarati Daal Basmati Rice http://www.aajfoods.co.in/gujarati-daal-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/gujarati-daal-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daal Tadka Basmati Rice http://www.aajfoods.co.in/daal-tadka-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/daal-tadka-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Thepla Aloo Bhaji http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-thepla-aloo-bhaji.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/methi-thepla-aloo-bhaji.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kand Wafers http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kand-wafers.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kand-wafers.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Soya Sticks http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kabuli-chana-sprouts.htm http://www.aajfoods.co.in/kabuli-chana-sprouts.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530